Browse by date — April 1972

Sun
Mon
Tue
Wed
Thu
Fri
Sat
1 Saturday, 1 April 1972
2 Sunday, 2 April 1972
3 Monday, 3 April 1972
4 Tuesday, 4 April 1972
5 Wednesday, 5 April 1972
6 Thursday, 6 April 1972
7 Friday, 7 April 1972
8 Saturday, 8 April 1972
9 Sunday, 9 April 1972
10 Monday, 10 April 1972
11 Tuesday, 11 April 1972
1 issue
12 Wednesday, 12 April 1972
1 issue
13 Thursday, 13 April 1972
1 issue
14 Friday, 14 April 1972
1 issue
15 Saturday, 15 April 1972
16 Sunday, 16 April 1972
17 Monday, 17 April 1972
1 issue
18 Tuesday, 18 April 1972
1 issue
19 Wednesday, 19 April 1972
1 issue
20 Thursday, 20 April 1972
1 issue
21 Friday, 21 April 1972
1 issue
22 Saturday, 22 April 1972
23 Sunday, 23 April 1972
24 Monday, 24 April 1972
2 issues
25 Tuesday, 25 April 1972
1 issue
26 Wednesday, 26 April 1972
1 issue
27 Thursday, 27 April 1972
1 issue
28 Friday, 28 April 1972
1 issue
29 Saturday, 29 April 1972
30 Sunday, 30 April 1972