Browse by date — January 1979

Sun
Mon
Tue
Wed
Thu
Fri
Sat
1 Monday, 1 January 1979
2 Tuesday, 2 January 1979
1 issue
3 Wednesday, 3 January 1979
4 Thursday, 4 January 1979
5 Friday, 5 January 1979
6 Saturday, 6 January 1979
7 Sunday, 7 January 1979
8 Monday, 8 January 1979
9 Tuesday, 9 January 1979
10 Wednesday, 10 January 1979
11 Thursday, 11 January 1979
12 Friday, 12 January 1979
13 Saturday, 13 January 1979
14 Sunday, 14 January 1979
15 Monday, 15 January 1979
16 Tuesday, 16 January 1979
17 Wednesday, 17 January 1979
18 Thursday, 18 January 1979
19 Friday, 19 January 1979
20 Saturday, 20 January 1979
21 Sunday, 21 January 1979
22 Monday, 22 January 1979
23 Tuesday, 23 January 1979
1 issue
24 Wednesday, 24 January 1979
1 issue
25 Thursday, 25 January 1979
1 issue
26 Friday, 26 January 1979
1 issue
27 Saturday, 27 January 1979
28 Sunday, 28 January 1979
29 Monday, 29 January 1979
1 issue
30 Tuesday, 30 January 1979
1 issue
31 Wednesday, 31 January 1979
1 issue