Browse by date — July 1979

Sun
Mon
Tue
Wed
Thu
Fri
Sat
1 Sunday, 1 July 1979
2 Monday, 2 July 1979
3 Tuesday, 3 July 1979
4 Wednesday, 4 July 1979
5 Thursday, 5 July 1979
6 Friday, 6 July 1979
7 Saturday, 7 July 1979
8 Sunday, 8 July 1979
9 Monday, 9 July 1979
10 Tuesday, 10 July 1979
11 Wednesday, 11 July 1979
1 issue
12 Thursday, 12 July 1979
13 Friday, 13 July 1979
14 Saturday, 14 July 1979
15 Sunday, 15 July 1979
16 Monday, 16 July 1979
17 Tuesday, 17 July 1979
18 Wednesday, 18 July 1979
1 issue
19 Thursday, 19 July 1979
20 Friday, 20 July 1979
21 Saturday, 21 July 1979
22 Sunday, 22 July 1979
23 Monday, 23 July 1979
24 Tuesday, 24 July 1979
25 Wednesday, 25 July 1979
1 issue
26 Thursday, 26 July 1979
27 Friday, 27 July 1979
28 Saturday, 28 July 1979
29 Sunday, 29 July 1979
30 Monday, 30 July 1979
31 Tuesday, 31 July 1979